Enchanting Aeolian islands

Group travels

Group travels

Gran tour of Aeolian Islands

Enjoy our naturalistic itinerary to discover the wonderful archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, declared World Heritage Site by UNESCO.
The “seven sisters”, Lipari, Vulcano, Stromboli, Panarea, Alicudi and Filicudi, on which the mythical Ausoni were routed, are all islands of volcanic origin and offer views of the landscapes of incomparable beauty.
7 days itinerary: Lipari/Vulcano/Salina/Panarea/Stromboli/Alicudi/Filicudi

Ask information

    I've read the italian privacy policy